Total Visitors
EPRC Advisory Committee

No Name Designation Address
01 Dr. M Mozzammel Hoque Chairman

Former Vice-Chancellor
Fareast International University
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Former Professor
Institute of Water & Flood Management (IWFM), Bangladesh University of Engineering & Technology (BUET), Dhaka, Bangladesh

02 Prof. Dr. Nazmul Haq Member Visiting Research Fellow, Engineering and the Environment at the University of Southampton, UK
03 Dr Joanne M. Santini Member

Reader in Microbiology,
Department of Structural & Molecular Biology 
Division of Biosciences, University College London
Darwin Building, Gower Street,
London WC1E 6BT

04 Prof. Akiyuki Kawasaki Member

Associate Professor
Corporate sponsored research unit: Water Cycle Data Integrator (Nippon Koei)
Department of Civil Engineering, School of Engineering,
7-3-1 Hongo, Bunkyo-ku,
Tokyo 113-8656, Japan

05. Amy E. Kirby, PhD MPH Member

Senior Service Fellow
Waterborne Disease Prevention Branch
Division of Food borne Water borne and Environmental Diseases
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
1600 Clifton Rd NE MS D-66, Atlanta, 

06. Prof. Dr. Demissie Habte Member Chair of the Board of Trustees, International Clinical Epidemiological Network
Former Executive Director,
International Center for Diarrheal Diseases, Bangladesh (ICDDR,B), Dhaka, Bangladesh
Former Founding International Director,
James P. Grant School of Public Health, BRAC University, Bangladesh
07 Dr. Julie Fisher, BA, MA, PhD       Member 

Water, Engineering and Development Centre (WEDC)
School of Civil and Building Engineering
Loughborough University, Loughborough, UK

08 Prof. Engr. Bilqis Amin Hoque, Ph.D
Member Secretary

Executive President. Environment and Population Research Centre (EPRC), Bangladesh
Adjunct Professor
Rollins School of Public Health.  Emory University. USA